Messages

Filter media by:
Saturday, August 17 2013
Duration: 37 mins 37 secs
The first message in the series Everyday Church.
Saturday, August 10 2013
Duration: 41 mins 31 secs
Pastor Chris discusses the battle between the flesh and the Spirit.
Saturday, August 03 2013
Duration: 41 mins 21 secs
Pastor Chris delivers a hard-hitting message on the importance of the unity in The Body of Christ.
Saturday, July 27 2013
Duration: 45 mins 41 secs
Pastor Chris emphasizes how crucial it is that our words and actions line-up.
Saturday, July 20 2013
Duration: 43 mins 15 secs
Pastor Chris teaches on the importance of having control of our thoughts. He challenged the church to commit to read the Bible for at least 15 minutes a day for 30 days.
Saturday, July 13 2013
Duration: 48 mins 48 secs
Special guest, Nick Simonic, teaches on the differences between true wealth and riches, and the importance of leaving a legacy to our children's children.
Saturday, July 06 2013
Duration: 41 mins 57 secs
This is the second part of a 2-part message. In this sermon, Pastor Chris talks about the importance of grace in our lives in the midst of a "Mixed" world.
Saturday, June 29 2013
Duration: 50 mins 6 secs
This is the first of a 2-part message. In this sermon, Pastor Chris teaches on the nature of temptation and the importance of not falling to it.
Saturday, June 22 2013
Saturday, June 15 2013
Duration: 22 mins 16 secs
In this Fathers Day message, Jodi Tomlinson talks about the importance of seeing God as Father.
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Next > End >>Page 26 of 29
Powered by Truthengaged